home >>

Classification of acute renal failure

2017-02-06 14:44

Acute renal failure can be pided into three categories:

Renal acute renal failure: refers to the lack of blood supply to the kidney, the renal parenchyma effectively reduce the ARF caused by perfusion, but at this time the renal tissue has not yet produced a qualitative damage.

Post renal acute renal failure: ARF caused by obstruction of urinary tract.

Renal acute renal failure: refers to a variety of kidney tissue lesions caused by ARF. Renal ARF can be pided into six kinds according to the main pathological changes:

Tubular ARF (such as acute tubular necrosis),

Interstitial renal ARF (acute interstitial nephritis),

Glomerular ARF (such as acute nephritis or severe acute nephritis)

Renal vascular ARF (including small renal vasculitis, such as microscopic vasculitis and multiple granulomas, and renal microvascular disease, such as hemolytic uremic syndrome, etc.)

These four ARF are more common. In addition, acute renal cortical necrosis and acute renal papillary necrosis caused by ARF, but less common.

please leave a message if you have questions,experts will reply to you soon,and help you relieve the pain.
Join over 37,000 people who receive bi-weekly professional nephropathy guidance.