home >>

What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome?

2017-09-01 17:28
What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome? Nephrotic syndrome is a relatively complex disease, it has a great harm on human body. Patients with nephrotic syndrome are not well aware of nephrotic syndrome classification. In fact, nephrotic syndrome is pided into primary nephrotic syndrome and secondary nephrotic syndrome, the following is a detailed description.
What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome? Primary nephrotic syndrome is caused by primary glomerular disease, such as minimal lesion nephropathy, membranous nephropathy, membranoproliferative nephropathy, mesangial proliferative glomerulonephritis, focal segmental glomerulosclerosis, and so on.
What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome? There are many causes of secondary nephrotic syndrome, such as systemic diseases, metabolic diseases, allergic diseases, infectious diseases, nephrotoxic substances, malignancies, hereditary diseases, pregnancy toxemia and chronic rejection of renal transplantation and so on. What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome? But only a few are common in clinical, such as systemic lupus erythematosus kidney, diabetic nephropathy, renal amyloidosis, allergic purpura nephritis, etc, are relatively common.
What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome? The above is the introduction of nephrotic syndrome classification , we hope to help. Nephrotic syndrome classification, including primary and secondary, patients should learn to distinguish, and have well nursing work.

What is the classification of nephrotic syndrome

please leave a message if you have questions,experts will reply to you soon,and help you relieve the pain.
  • Related Articles
Join over 37,000 people who receive bi-weekly professional nephropathy guidance.